当前,由于Covid-19情况,订单已正常处理且没有交货延迟。

鸡蛋臭在你家吗? 

Corro-Protec在短短24小时内消除了臭鸡蛋味!

水暖和水处理公司经常面临与以下方面有关的投诉: 热水器发出难闻的气味。这些难闻的气味通常与 臭鸡蛋。气味问题可能会给居民带来许多问题,并且通常会在客人在周围时成为话题。今天,我们提出了最佳,最有效的方法来 摆脱这种臭鸡蛋味

家用热水器
停止在热水中臭鸡蛋味

在24小时内消除臭鸡蛋味

几件事情可以造成恶臭 热水中的烂鸡蛋。不管有什么气味的气味,Corro-Protec阳极都将能够 只需几个小时即可消除!您所需要做的就是更换我们的原始镁或铝阳极棒 Corro-Protec印象深刻的电流系统 瞧...气味消失了!的 阳极棒更换 安全且容易,并且只需不到15分钟即可完成!

你怀疑吗?您是否尝试过许多在网上看到的东西,但似乎无济于事?我们明白!这就是为什么我们提供免费送货,20年保修和90天退款保证的原因!没错,如果您对我们的Corro-Protec阳极的性能不满意,只需将其运回以获得全额退款!截至今日, Corro-Protec阳极已帮助超过45,000位房主 谁有 增加了热水器的使用寿命,并享有无味的生活!

除了解决难闻的气味外,Corro-Protec阳极 防止水箱内部腐蚀并减少水垢堆积。因此,这意味着您的储罐在未来许多年中将具有更高的效率!

热水中鸡蛋臭味的原因

硫细菌引起 管道中的臭鸡蛋味。它们自然存在于水中,但在农村地区通常不是问题。他们以硫为食并产生 硫化氢气体 作为浪费。当气体溶解在水中时,就会产生变质鸡蛋的特征气味。

在城市地区 硫细菌 通常在家庭的热水炉中找到。被吸引产生的离子 镁棒 在水箱里面 细菌只会使家里的热水闻起来.

不管是什么原因造成的 臭鸡蛋 在你的水中,Corro-Protec施加的电流阳极可以在短短几个小时内解决此问题。一旦系统开始运行,ICCP系统所投射的能量将在未来数年内防止这些难闻的气味!

CORRO-PROTEC动力阳极棒装置

人们在说什么

劳拉(Laura P.)

美国俄亥俄

” 我们的房子正在 我们热水中的鸡蛋臭味 在9个月前放入新的热水炉一段时间后。经过几次尝试让我们震惊不已,并征求了建议,我们上网浏览并在YouTube演示中找到了该产品。

我们花过的最好的$。阳极棒易于安装且 闻到90%马上消失了。早上洗完澡后完全没了,所以我很开心!!! “

米切尔H.

美国密歇根州

” 这是一个物美价廉的产品。替换了我购买时家里只有3岁的标准阳极棒。由于水质,它完全消失了。

安装此产品后,立即消失了蛋臭味 而且我不必担心何时更换杆。我不得不稍微撕掉顶盖才能装上它,但值得投资。 将再次购买我拥有的任何热水器 “

伊万·L。

加拿大安大略省

” 是!可怕的硫磺味消失了。 我确实尝试过铝制阳极,但仍闻到气味。我使用没有阳极的旧热水器运行了两年多,直到遇到一堆废话,堵塞了浴缸水龙头阀门并选择购买新的水箱和一个 CorroProtec阳极.

到目前为止,一切都很好 现在享受绿色照明的舒适感炉房 “

马克·D。

美国佛罗里达

” 有一个 原始水箱中有轻微气味。我更换了战车,一切都好了一段时间,然后 气味回来了 复仇

该产品立即开始工作。 第二天早上完全没有气味. “

安全简便的安装

Corro-Protec供电的阳极Rod设计使产品非常 容易安全安装 在所有类型的热水箱上。

跟随我们 分步阳极棒更换指南 只需15分钟即可安装Corro-Protec阳极!这是 消除这些难闻的臭鸡蛋味的最简单方法!

适合任何类型的热水箱!

这个 热水器阳极棒 可以支持当今各种现代尺寸和设计的热水器,包括10-30加仑,40-80加仑,90-120加仑,不锈钢,甚至是精油/稀奶油。是更新旧热水器或确保您的最新智能家居更加安全高效地运行的理想选择。

3尺寸的热水箱

Skip to content
Need Assistance? Call us or Text us at 1-877-466-6660

Rotten Egg Smell In Your House ? 

Corro-Protec Eliminates Rotten Egg Smell In Just 24 Hours!

Plumbing and water treatment companies are often faced with complaints pertaining to bad odors emanating from the water heaters. These unpleasant smells are commonly compared to that of rotten eggs. The odor issues can cause numerous problems for the inhabitants, and often becomes a topic of conversation when guests are around. Today, we present the optimal, most efficient, method to get rid of this Rotten Egg Smell

residential-water-heater
Stops Rotten Egg Smell in Hot Water

Eliminate Rotten Egg Smell In 24 Hours

Several things can create the foul stench of rotten eggs in your hot water. Regardless of the reason for the smell, the Corro-Protec anode will be able to eliminate it in only a few hours! All you have to do is replace the original magnesium or aluminum anode rod from our Corro-Protec Impressed Current System and voilà...the smell is gone! The anode rod replacement is safe and easy and can be done in less than 15 minutes!

Are you skeptical? Have you tried many things you saw online yet nothing seemed to help? We understand! That's why we offer free delivery, a 20 year warranty and a 90 day money back guarantee! That's right, if you are not satisfied with the performance of our Corro-Protec Anode, simply ship it back for a full refund! As of today, Corro-Protec Anodes have helped over 45,000 homeowners who have increased the longevity of their water heaters and live an odor-free life!

In addition to resolving the unpleasant smell, the Corro-Protec Anode stops corrosion inside your tank and reduces limescale accumulation. As a result, this means better efficiency of your tank for many years to come!

Causes Of The Rotten Egg Smell In Hot Water

Sulfur bacteria cause Rotten Egg Smell in your plumbing. They are naturally present in the water but are usually not a problem in rural areas. They feed on sulfur and produce hydrogen sulfide gas as waste. When the gas dissolves in the water, it gives it that characteristic odor of spoiled eggs.

In urban areas, sulfur bacteria are usually found in hot water heaters of a home. Attracted to the ions produced by the magnesium rod inside the water tank, the bacteria only cause hot water at home to smell.

No matter what causes this rotten egg smell in your water, the Corro-Protec imposed current anode can solve this problem in just a few hours. Once the system is operational, the energy projected by the ICCP system will prevent these unpleasant smells for years to come!

CORRO-PROTEC Powered Anode Rod Unit

What People Are Saying

Laura P.

Ohia, United States

” Our house was having the rotten egg smell in our hot water for some time after putting in a new hot water heater 9 months prior. After several attempts to shock our water and asking around for suggestions, we took to the internet and found this product on a YouTube demonstration.

Best $ we have ever spent. Anode rod was easy to install and smell was 90% gone immediately. Was completely gone by my morning shower so I was happy!!! “

Mitchell H.

Michigan, United States

” This is a great product at a good price. Replaced a standard anode rod that was in the house when I bought it and was only 3 years old. It was completely gone due to the water quality.

Installed this product and instantly the rotten egg smell was gone and I never need to worry about when to replace the rod. I had to tear up the top cover a bit to get it in but well worth the investment. Will purchase again for any water heater I own “

Yvan L.

Ontario, Canada

” Yes! The dreaded sulphur smell is gone. I did try an aluminum anode but was still getting the smell. I ran my old water heater without an anode for over two years until i got a blast of crap blocking my tub faucet valves and elected to buy a new tank and along with a Corro- Protec Anode.

So far so good and enjoying the green lighted comfort feeling furnace room now “

Marc D.

Florida, United States

” There was a slight odor in the original tank. I replaced the tank and all was good for awhile and then the odor came back with a vengeance.

This product started working immediately. The next morning there was no odor at all. “

Safe & Easy Installation

The Corro-Protec Powered Anode Rod design makes the product very easy and safe to install on all types of hot water tank.

Following our Step-by-Step anode rod replacement guide will allow you to install our Corro-Protec anode in just 15 minutes! This is the easiest way to get rid of these unpleasant rotten egg smells!

Fit Any Type of Hot Water Tank!

This water heater anode rod can support a wide range of today’s modern water heater sizes and designs, including 10-30 gallons, 40-80 gallons, 90-120 gallons, stainless steel, and even oil/mazout. Perfect for updating older water heaters or ensuring your up-to-date smart home runs even more safely and efficiently.

3 size of hot water tank