热水器阳极棒

Corro-Protec 商用阳极棒

有存货。

2天免费送货。

20年保修

90天退款保证

快速免费送货

描述。

我们的Corro-Protec 热水器阳极棒 专为所有型号的电热水器,丙烷热水器和燃气热水器而设计。

通过在储罐焊缝及其薄弱点上形成保护层,Corro-Protec阳极为热水器提供了永久的防腐蚀保护。因此,无论水的状况如何,该系统均能确保长期保护。

 

阻止热水箱内的腐蚀

停止油箱腐蚀

我们的钛水加热器阳极结合电流将提供额外的腐蚀保护并增加 热水箱的寿命。我们的 动力阳极棒 在罐的内部焊缝和薄弱点上提供一层永久腐蚀保护。该技术已获得腐蚀专家的认可,并已通过实验室测试。

 

停止在热水中臭鸡蛋味

24小时消除硫磺味

无论是什么原因造成的 水中有臭鸡蛋味,Corro-Protec施加的电流阳极可以在短短几个小时内解决此问题。系统一旦运行,令人印象深刻的电流阳极所投射的能量将在未来几年内防止这些难闻的气味!

 

 

减少热水器中的水垢积聚

减少石灰垢积累

限制热水罐中的水垢可以帮助降低堵塞,破裂,出水缓慢,损坏甚至过早磨损的风险,以确保安全和效率。动力阳极棒也将减少 热水渍。 

 

 

检查图标自动适应

Corro-Protec会自动适应您水箱中的水类型,以便为您提供最佳保护。无论您的水来自城市还是井眼,我们的产品都将能够保护您的水箱!

 

 

快速简便的安装快速简便的安装

我们提供了分步说明,以使其更容易 更换旧的热水器六角头阳极 使用我们的Corro-Protec,为初学者提供易于遵循的指导。如果您在安装过程中需要帮助,可以致电我们或给我们发送电子邮件。 

 

 

.

评价

目前还没有评论

成为第一个评论 “Corro-Protec Commercial Anode Rod” 的人

Water Heater Anode Rod

Corro-Protec Commercial Anode Rod

In Stock.

Free 2-day delivery.

20 Years Warranty

90 Day Money Back Guarantee

Fast & Free Shipping

Description.

Our Corro-Protec water heater anode rod is specially designed for all models of electric, propane and gas water heaters.

By forming a protective layer on the tank welds and at its weak points, the Corro-Protec anode provides the water heater with permanent protection against corrosion. The system thus guarantees prolonged protection regardless of the water condition.

 

Stops Corrosion Inside Hot Water Tank

Stop Tank Corrosion

Our titanium water heater anode, combined with electrical current will provide added corrosion protection and increase the life of your hot water tank. Our Powered Anode Rod provides a layer of permanent corrosion protection on the internal welds and weak points of the tank. This technology is recognized by corrosion specialists and has been laboratory tested.

 

Stops Rotten Egg Smell in Hot Water

24-Hour Sulfur Smell Elimination

No matter what causes the odors of rotten eggs in your water, the Corro-Protec imposed current anode can solve this problem in just a few hours. Once the system is operational, the energy projected by the impressive current anode will prevent these unpleasant smells for years to come!

 

 

reduce limescale accumulation in the water heater

Reduce Limescale Accumulation

Limiting the limescale in your hot water tank can help reduce the risk of clogs, breakage, slow water output, damage, and even premature wear to ensure safety and efficiency. This powered anode rod will also reduce hot water stains. 

 

 

check iconAutomatically Adapts

The Corro-Protec automatically adapts to the type of water present in your tank in order to offer you optimal protection. No matter if your water comes from the city or a well, our products will be able to protect your tank!

 

 

Fast and Easy InstallationQuick And Easy Installation

We’ve included step-by-step instructions to make it easier to replace your old water heater hex-head anode with our Corro-Protec with easy-to-follow directions for beginners. If you need help during installation, you can call us or email us. 

 

 

.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Corro-Protec Commercial Anode Rod”