热水器阳极棒

Corro-Protec RV热水器阳极棒(用于郊区热水器)

''安装后仅24小时,我会说99%的水味消失了。这是值得的投资。我强烈推荐。 ''

-乔伊(Joey M),客户满意

(1 条用户评价)

美元129.95

20年保修

90天退款保证

快速免费送货

描述。

我们的Corro-Protec RV 阳极棒 专为所有郊区RV热水器设计。

通过在储罐焊缝及其薄弱点上形成保护层,Corro-Protec阳极为RV热水器提供了永久的防腐蚀保护。因此,无论水的状况如何,该系统均能确保长期保护。

 

停止油箱腐蚀

我们的钛rv热水器阳极,再加上电流,将提供额外的腐蚀保护并延长热水箱的使用寿命。我们的 动力阳极棒 在罐的内部焊缝和薄弱点上提供一层永久腐蚀保护。该技术已获得腐蚀专家的认可,并已通过实验室测试。

 

24小时消除硫磺味

无论是什么原因造成的 水中有臭鸡蛋味,Corro-Protec施加的电流阳极可以在短短几个小时内解决此问题。系统一旦运行,令人印象深刻的电流阳极所投射的能量将在未来几年内防止这些难闻的气味!

 

减少石灰垢积累

限制rv热水器中的水垢可以帮助降低堵塞,破损,缓慢出水,损坏甚至过早磨损的风险,以确保安全和高效。

 

快速简便的安装

我们提供了分步说明,以使其更容易 更换旧的热水器六角头阳极 与我们的Corro-Protec一起为初学者提供易于遵循的指导。

评分:4.7 - 2704 条评论

4.7星级

评分:4.7-47评论

4.7星级

评分:4.9 - 123 条评论

4.7星级

评分:4.9-37评论

Corro-Protec RV Water Heater Anode Rod (For Suburban Water Heater) 有 1 个评价

  1. 史蒂文·古德温

    全职RVer。每6至8个月更换一次标准的镁阳极棒,并冲洗热水箱。阳极棒将显示约40至50%的劣化。没问题,直到我在田纳西州建立井水井。双层木炭过滤器,无法去除热水中的硫磺味。取出阳极棒,发现2个月后90%变质。冲洗储罐,安装备用镁棒并开始进行研究。数小时后,我碰到了钛和12v制成的Coro-Protec阳极棒。找到一个用于RV的应用程序。到目前为止,我再满意不过了。就像他们说的那样,在24小时内不再有臭鸡蛋味!顺便说一句,我在研究时安装的另一根镁棒消失了30%(不到2个月)。感谢您制作此产品!我将与朋友和家人分享此信息。将在我的热水器上安装一台。再次感谢您解决的问题。

添加评价

Water Heater Anode Rod

Corro-Protec RV Water Heater Anode Rod (For Suburban Water Heater)

'' Only 24hrs after the install and I would say 99% of my water smell is gone. This is well worth the investment. I highly recommend. ''

- Joey M, Happy Customer

(1 customer review)

USD129.95

20 Years Warranty

90 Day Money Back Guarantee

Fast & Free Shipping

Description.

Our Corro-Protec RV anode rod is specially designed for all Suburban RV Water Heaters.

By forming a protective layer on the tank welds and at its weak points, the Corro-Protec anode provides the RV water heater with permanent protection against corrosion. The system thus guarantees prolonged protection regardless of the water condition.

 

Stop Tank Corrosion

Our titanium rv water heater anode, combined with electrical current will provide added corrosion protection and increase the life of your hot water tank. Our Powered Anode Rod provides a layer of permanent corrosion protection on the internal welds and weak points of the tank. This technology is recognized by corrosion specialists and has been laboratory tested.

 

24-Hour Sulfur Smell Elimination

No matter what causes the odors of rotten eggs in your water, the Corro-Protec imposed current anode can solve this problem in just a few hours. Once the system is operational, the energy projected by the impressive current anode will prevent these unpleasant smells for years to come!

 

Reduce Limescale Accumulation

Limiting the limescale in your rv water heater can help reduce the risk of clogs, breakage, slow water output, damage, and even premature wear to ensure safety and efficiency.

 

Quick And Easy Installation

We’ve included step-by-step instructions to make it easier to replace your old water heater hex-head anode with our Corro-Protec with easy-to-follow directions for beginners.

Rating: 4.7 - 2907 Reviews

4.7-Star-Rating

Rating: 4.7 - 47 Reviews

4.7-Star-Rating

Rating: 4.9 - 124 Reviews

4.7-Star-Rating

Rating: 4.9 - 37 Reviews

1 review for Corro-Protec RV Water Heater Anode Rod (For Suburban Water Heater)

5 Star

100 %
1 review(s)

4 Star

0 %
0 review(s)

3 Star

0 %
0 review(s)

2 Star

0 %
0 review(s)

1 Star

0 %
0 review(s)

Reviewed by 01 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Steven Goodwin

    Full time RVer. Replaced standard magnesium anode rod every 6 to 8 months and flushed hot water tank. Anode rod would show about 40 to 50% deterioration. No problem until I set up in Tennessee on well-water. Double charcoal filters, could not get rid of sulfur smell from hot water. Removed anode rod to find after 2 months it was 90% deteriorated. Flushed the tank, installed my spare magnesium rod and started doing research. After countless hours I ran across the Coro-Protec anode rod made of titanium and 12v. Found one for RV application. So far, I could not be more satisfied. No more rotten egg smell,like they said, in 24 hours! By the way, the other magnesium rod I installed while doing my research, was 30% gone ( less than 2 months). Thanks for making this product! I will share this information with friends and family. Will be installing one in my water heater back home. Thanks again for a problem solved.

    December 28, 2020
    Verified Purchase

Leave feedback about this